top of page

Territory Managers

Dedication. Expertise. Passion.

With decades of experience in the horticulture industry, you can feel confident knowing that with your dedicated Territory Manager will help support your business. 

1701456284501_edited.jpg

Stephen Marcos

National Sales Manager

Email: smarcos@jvk.net

Cell: (343) 550-8654

JVKHeadshotsEdited-0019_edited.jpg

Peter Berg

Niagara Peninsula

Email: pberg@jvk.net

Cell: (905) 933-0481

JVKHeadshotsEdited-0015.jpg

Belinda Palinkas

Niagara Region/Ontario Key Accounts

Email: bpalinkas@jvk.net

Cell: (905) 933-1024

JVKHeadshotsEdited-0016.jpg

Nanette MacDonald-Morris

Atlantic Canada

Email: nmorris@jvk.net

Cell: (506) 324-3062

JVKHeadshotsEdited-0018.jpg

Julie Dufour

Eastern & Central Quebec

Email: jdufour@jvk.net

Cell: (450) 754-1264

JVKHeadshotsEdited-0017.jpg

Vanessa Dunn

SW/ Northern Ontario

Email: vdunn@jvk.net

Cell: (226) 787-1554

IMAGE SOON

JVKHeadshotsEdited-0012.jpg

Jodi Wax

Central Quebec & Eastern Ontario

Email: jwax@jvk.net

Cell: (450) 544-4333

female-avatar-1.webp

Bronwyn Dee Harland

NW Ontario, Manitoba & Saskatchewan

Email: bharland@jvk.net

Cell: (204) 793- 9515

Fax: (604) 946-0234

JVKHeadshotsEdited-0006.jpg

Raif Douthwaite

Central Ontario

 

Email:rdouthwaite@jvk.net

Cell: (905) 932 23134

JVKHeadshotsEdited-0002.jpg

Richard Harris

Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island

Email: rharris@jvk.net

Cell: (604) 861-8341

JVKHeadshotsEdited-0010.jpg

Ray Tamman

Alberta

Email: rtamman@jvk.net

Cell: (780) 450-0040

Fax: (780) 450-8389

Jim-Headshot_web_edited.jpg

Jim Elmore

Key Accounts / Atlantic Canada & South/Eastern USA

Email: jelmore@jvk.net

Cell: (770) 655-2811

Desk: (470) 444-1164

JVKHeadshotsEdited-0004.jpg

Ryan Haulk

South Atlantic States

Email: rhaulk@jvk.net

Cell:  (828) 289-4606

Aaron Young

BC, Yukon NWT & Pacific NW USA

Email: ayoung@jvk.net

Cell: (778) 215-1784 (Canadian)

Cell: (971) 529-1090 (USA)

JVKHeadshotsEdited-0005.jpg
bottom of page