top of page

Territory Managers

Dedication. Expertise. Passion.

With decades of experience in the horticulture industry, you can feel confident knowing that with your dedicated Territory Manager will help support your business. 

Male Avartar.jpg

Stephen Marcos

National Sales Manager

Email: smarcos@jvk.net

Cell: (343) 550-8654

IMAGE SOON

Male Avartar.jpg

Peter Berg

Niagara Peninsula

Email: pberg@jvk.net

Cell: (905) 933-0481

IMAGE SOON

female-avatar-1.webp

Belinda Palinkas

Niagara Region/Ontario Key Accounts

Email: bpalinkas@jvk.net

Cell: (905) 933-1024

IMAGE SOON

female-avatar-1.webp

Nanette MacDonald-Morris

Atlantic Canada

Email: nmorris@jvk.net

Cell: (506) 324-3062

IMAGE SOON

female-avatar-1.webp

Julie Dufour

Eastern & Central Quebec

Email: jdufour@jvk.net

Cell: (450) 754-1264

IMAGE SOON

female-avatar-1.webp

Vanessa Dunn

SW/ Northern Ontario

Email: vdunn@jvk.net

Cell: (226) 787-1554

IMAGE SOON

IMAGE SOON

female-avatar-1.webp

Jodi Wax

Central Quebec & Eastern Ontario

Email: jwax@jvk.net

Cell: (450) 544-4333

IMAGE SOON

female-avatar-1.webp

Bronwyn Dee Harland

NW Ontario, Manitoba & Saskatchewan

Email: bharland@jvk.net

Cell: (204) 793- 9515

Fax: (604) 946-0234

IMAGE SOON

female-avatar-1.webp

IMAGE SOON

Male Avartar.jpg

Richard Harris

Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island

Email: rharris@jvk.net

Cell: (604) 861-8341

IMAGE SOON

Male Avartar.jpg

Ray Tamman

Alberta

Email: rtamman@jvk.net

Cell: (780) 450-0040

Fax: (780) 450-8389

IMAGE SOON

Male Avartar.jpg

Jim Elmore

Key Accounts / Atlantic Canada & South/Eastern USA

Email: jelmore@jvk.net

Cell: (470) 444-1164

IMAGE SOON

Male Avartar.jpg

Ryan Haulk

South Atlantic States

Email: rhaulk@jvk.net

Cell:  (828) 289-4606

IMAGE SOON

Male Avartar.jpg

Aaron Young

BC, Yukon NWT & Pacific NW USA

Email: ayoung@jvk.net

Cell: (778) 215-1784 (Canadian)

Cell: (971) 529-1090 (USA)

IMAGE SOON

bottom of page